About Our Staff

Meet Our Dedicated Team

At California Odyssey Soccer Club, our team is more than just a group of individuals – we are a passionate and dedicated family. Each member brings a unique blend of expertise, commitment, and compassion to the table, ensuring that every player receives the highest level of care and support. Get to know the faces behind the club, and discover the heart and soul that drives us forward.

Expertise in the Field

Each team member brings years of experience and specialized knowledge to their role, ensuring the highest level of expertise in their respective areas.

Commitment to Excellence

Our staff is committed to delivering exceptional results and exceeding expectations in everything they do.

Personalized Approach

We understand that every individual is unique, and our team takes a personalized approach to ensure each client receives tailored care.

Passion for Helping Others

Above all, our staff shares a common passion for making a positive impact in the lives of those we serve, fostering a supportive and caring environment.

Board of Directors

Manuel Nevarez


Brett Zall

1st Vice President

Joe Ohanian

2nd Vice President

Amy Pellanda


Michi Williamson


Tiffany Parysek


Kevin Brooks


Directors of Coaching

Vitalis Otieno

Technical Director

Juan Carlos Ruiz Silva

Soccer Director

Yaw Denso

Director of Coaching

Andrea Lomeli

Juniors Director




2024 - 2025 Coaching Roster

  • Adrian Zarate Amaya
  • Alexis Macias
  • Akili Yates
  • Andrea Lomeli
  • Ben Lomeli
  • Chris Ulbrich
  • Cristian Avalos
  • Daniel Amparano
  • Daniel Brizard
  • Daniel Weimer
  • Edward Orosco
  • Eric Stewart
  • Frank Brunnemann
  • Garret Markarian
  • Greg Lee
  • Heath Baisdon
  • Ian Lynch
  • Jadyn Gonzalez
  • Jhiren Valer
  • Jose Azua
  • Joseph Perez
  • Juan Limon
  • Juan Carlos Ruiz
  • Kaydence Cortez
  • Kyndel Borman
  • Marla Sharp
  • Matthew Lloy
  • Miguel Hernandez
  • Mouhamed Dabo
  • Murilo Almeida
  • Nicole Rea
  • Nathan Smith
  • Ramon Cuevas
  • Ramon Rodriguez Jr.
  • Ramon Rodriguez III
  • Rubhen Martinez
  • Rudy Lucio
  • Stephen Witrado
  • Uriel Gordillo
  • Vitalis Otieno
  • Yaw Danso
  • Yuriel Falcon